Event Flyer

Bypåskefestivalen 2024

The lineup for our annual Bypåskefestivalen is now confirmed with some familiar faces and new concepts joining the city blowout.

We leave the white powder to the mountain and take up residence in the beating heart of the city. It’s Easter and while the rest of the city hits the mountains and slopes we’re making our stand in our urban enclave of bass. The annual Bypåskefestivalen returns with our usual coterie of residents and guests taking over the long weekend at Jaeger. Double Trouble, Schmooze and Brus, Helt Texas, Flux, Frædag, LYD, Footfood and Moving Heads take residents over the course of the week with guest appearances by Skatebård, Demi Riquísimo and much more joining our residents across the two booths.

Our latest Sunday concept Moving Heads and the guys behind Schmooze & Brus and Flux mark new additions to the Bypåske concepts with each bringing their own unique take on the clubbing landscape to our two floors, from the airy heights of uplifting House music to the determined underground and platonic shifting rumble of Techno. Familiar guests like Prins Thomas, Skatebård and Footfood stay the course in 2024 with international visitors Shonky, Demi Riquísimo and Den Anden Side breaking up the local roll-call.

See the entire lineup here and find more information about the festival here and the individual events here.

27.03 – Prins Thomas + Isoebel + Skatebård 
                BCR: Anders Hajem + Henrik Villard + Perkules

28.03 – Helt Texas: Shonky + Normann + Ole HK
                 Schmooze & Brus: DJ Stuk & Salamanca + Max Lok

29.03 – Frædag: g-HA & Olanskii + Demi Riquísimo 
                 Flux Collective x Den Anden Side: Bjerregaard + Matriark + Johannes Astrup  

30.03 – Nightflight x Lyd: Nora Pagu + Olle Abstract + MC Kaman & Kash

31.03 – Footfood: g-HA & Olanskii + diskJokke + Vinny Villbass
                Moving Heads: Casablanca 303 + Tonchius & friends + Hetty & J André