event flyer

ØyaNatt at Jaeger 2024

Tickets and lineup announced for ØyaNatt 2024 featuring Grooverider & Dillinja (30 years of Metalheadz), Ben UFO, Yu Su, Wallace, Perel  and much more.

Øya festivalen’s official afterparty is a go and like every year Jaeger opens two floors to some of the world’s finest DJs for 4 nights in August. Every year things like budget and common sense go out of the window and we escort some of the scene’s leading DJs through Jaeger’s doors.  This year we celebrate 30 years of Goldie’s Metalheadz label with Drum & Bass icons Grooverider and Dillinja, hosted by Oslo’s own DnB and Jungle tastemakers Bigup on the opening night of the festival.

Ben UFO, Yu Su, Wallace and Perel follow the rest fo the week with Helt Texas, Schmooze & Brus, Frædag and Sunkissed rolling out the red carpet for your guests with their respective residents filling out every floor. Dubwoofa, Hubbabubbaklubb,  g-HA & Olanskii, Drunkfunk, Fjell, Tech, Simon Peter), DJ Stuk, Salamanca, Max Lok, Ole HK, Normann and MC Kaman & Kash round out the busy schedule.

event flyer banner

From a hill in Tøyen to the beating heart of the city, Øya’s nocturnal activities resume at Jaeger yet again in 2024. As the immense din moves in from Oslo’s east end our Funktion One systems burr in anticipation, harmonising with the frequencies transported across ancient ley lines since 1999. Jaeger hosts two floors yet again with a visit from Drum n Bass legends Metalheadz, Ben UFO, Yu Su, Wallace and Perel as Bigup, Frædag  and Sunkissed host the weeklong official afters at Øya festival 2024. 

07.08 – Wednesday 
30 years of Metalheadz x Bigup:
Grooverider (UK)
Dillinja (UK)
Drunkfunk + Fjell + Tech + Simon Peter

08.08 – Thursday
Helt Texas x Schmooze & Brus:
Ben UFO (UK)
Normann & Ole HK
DJ Stuk + Salamanca + Max Lok 

09.08 – Friday
Hubbas Klubb x Frædag:
Yu Su (CN)
Wallace (UK)
Hubbabubbaklubb DJs
g-HA & Olanskii

10.08 – Saturday
Nightflight x Sunkissed: 
Perel (DE)
g-HA & Olanskii + Vinny Villbass + Ronny Rabalder + Daniel Vaz + Asbjørn E + A:G 
MC Kaman & Kash